

House of Assembly

Roll of Memberz

Tenth General Assembly

Elected November 13th, 1869

Bay de Herds John Bemister

Bonabizta James L. Noonan Francis Winton W.M. Barnes

Burgeo and La Foile Prescott Emerson

Burin Edward Evans Frederick Carter

Carbonear John Rorke

Herryland Thomas Glen Thomas Badcock

Fortune Bay Thomas R. Bennett

Harbour Grace John Munn William S. Green

Harbour Main Joseph I. Little J. Kennedy

By-elections
Trinity Bay John H. Warren
Ferryland Thomas Glen
Harbour Main Joseph I. Little
St. John's Mest Thomas Talbot

By-election, March 31, 1870 St. John's Mest Lewis Tessier Alary's Charles Fox Bennett Robert J. Parsons, Jr Henry Renouf *

Fort de Grave J.B. Woods

St. John's Fast W.P. Walsh J.A. Jordan Robert J. Parsons, Sr.

St. John's Mest Peter Brennan Thomas Talbot Henry Renouf*

Trinity Bay Stephen Rendell Thomas H. Ridley Robert Alsop

Twillingate and Hogo Charles Duder Smith McKay

"Elected for both St. John's Mest and Placentia and St. Mary's.

> By-election, April 5, 1870 Bay de Herdz James J. Rogerson

By-election, January 16, 1871 St. John's West Maurice Fenelon

By-election, October 26, 1871 Trinity Bay Alexander Graham